Can I Move With My Child After an Oklahoma Custody Order?
Just because you have custody of a child does not necessarily mean that you can move the child wherever you choose. Under Oklahoma law, a move of the child’s primary residence more than 75 miles away for 60 days or longer is generally treated as a relocation. The relocating parent ordinarily must provide written notice,…

